The CPA Board of directors serve on a volunteer basis at the service of the Catholic Psychotherapy Association, its mission, and its members. Board member terms are 3 years (January-December), with nominations and elections occurring each Fall. Read current CPA Board member bios here.

PRESIDENT & CHAIR

Gerald Crete, PhD

Speakers Chair

Transfiguration Counseling & Consulting

Roswell, GA

gcrete@catholicpsychotherapy.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jennifer Madere, MA, LPC
2019 Conference Chair, Membership Chair
Intuitus Group

Cedar Park, TX
jmadere@catholicpsychotherapy.org

TREASURER

Gregory S. Creed, PhD, LPC

Finance Chair, Local Chapters Chair

Transitions Psychology Group
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org

SECRETARY & INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Valerie Conzett, D.Min, LPC

Networking Chair

Omaha, NE

vhconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org

TREASURER

Gregory S. Creed, Ph.D., LPC

Finance Chair, Local Chapters Chair

Transitions Psychology Group
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org

SECRETARY

Valerie Conzett, D.Min, LPC

Networking Chair

Omaha, NE

vhconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Justin McManus, LCSW

Webinar Chair

Cornerstone Counseling of Palm Beach
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
jmcmanus@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Maribel Laguna, MA, LPC
2020 Conference Chair

In His Image Counseling, Irving, TX
mlaguna@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Michelle Browning, MA, LMFT

Incoming Treasurer

Intuitus Group, Cedar Park, TX
mbrowning@catholicpsychotherapy.org


Christopher J. Stravitsch, DMin, LPC-S, LMFT-S

Incoming Speakers Chair, Students & Emerging Leaders Contact

Rejoice Counseling Apostolate, Katy, TX

cstravitsch@catholicpsychotherapy.org

CHAPLAIN

Fr. Keith Chylinski, MS, MA, MDiv

St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

Wynnewood, PA

kchylinski@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software