PRESIDENT & CHAIR

Gerald Crete, Ph.D.

Speakers Chair

Cumming, GA

Holy Family Counseling Center

gcrete@catholicpsychotherapy.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jennifer Madere, MA, LPC
2019 Conference Chair
Intuitus Group

Cedar Park, TX
jmadere@catholicpsychotherapy.org

TREASURER

Gregory S. Creed, Ph.D., LPC
Transitions Psychology Group
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org

SECRETARY

Valerie Conzett, D.Min, LPC

Networking Chair

Omaha, NE

vhconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Justin McManus, LCSW

Cornerstone Counseling of Palm Beach
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
jmcmanus@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Maribel Laguna, MA, LPC
2020 Conference Chair

n His Image Counseling, Irving, TX
mlaguna@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Greg Popcak, PhD
Pastoral Solutions Institute
gpopcak@catholichpsychotherapy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software