PRESIDENT & CHAIR

Gregory S. Creed, Ph.D., LPC
Transitions Psychology Group
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Gerald Crete, Ph.D.
Cumming, GA
Holy Family Counseling Center
gcrete@catholicpsychotherapy.org


TREASURER

Carol Lieser, Ph.D.
In His Image Psychiatry
Arlington, TX
clieser@catholicpsychotherapy.org


SECRETARY

Valerie Conzett, D.Min, LPC
Omaha, NE
vhconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Justin Mc.Manus, LCSW
Cornerstone Counseling of Palm Beach
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
jmcmanus@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Mario Sacasa, PhD, LMFT
Notre Dame Seminary
New Orleans, LA
msacasa@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Sandra Rodriguez-Davila, MD
San Rafael Behavioral Health Services
Miami Lakes, FL
srodriguez@catholicpsychotherapy.org

William T. McKenna, PsyD
The Westwood Group
Richmond, VA
wmckenna@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software