The CPA Board of directors serve on a volunteer basis at the service of the Catholic Psychotherapy Association, its mission, and its members. Board member terms are 3 years (January-December), with nominations and elections occurring each Fall. Read current CPA Board member bios here.

PRESIDENT & CHAIR

Jennifer Madere, MA, LPC - Region X
Membership Chair
Intuitus Group, Cedar Park, TX
jmadere@catholicpsychotherapy.org

PAST-PRESIDENT

Gerald Crete, PhD - Region XIV

Speakers Chair

Transfiguration Counseling & Consulting

Roswell, GA

gcrete@catholicpsychotherapy.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Maribel Laguna, MA, LPC - Region X
2020 Conference Chair

In His Image Counseling, Irving, TX
mlaguna@catholicpsychotherapy.org

TREASURER

Michelle Browning, MA, LMFT - Region X

Finance Chair

Intuitus Group, Cedar Park, TX
mbrowning@catholicpsychotherapy.org

SECRETARY

Sue Stubbs, MS, NCC - Region XIV

Archdiocese of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
sstubbs@catholicpsychotherapy.org

TREASURER

Gregory S. Creed, Ph.D., LPC

Finance Chair, Local Chapters Chair

Transitions Psychology Group
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org

SECRETARY

Valerie Conzett, D.Min, LPC

Networking Chair

Omaha, NE

vhconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Justin McManus, LCSW - Region XIV

Webinar Chair

Cornerstone Counseling of Palm Beach
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
jmcmanus@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Christopher J. Stravitsch, DMin, LPC-S, LMFT-S - Region X

Incoming Speakers Chair, Students & Emerging Leaders Contact

Rejoice Counseling Apostolate, Katy, TX

cstravitsch@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Robin Lynn Treptow, PhD - Region XII

Communications Chair

Divine Mercy University, Great Falls, MT

rtreptow@catholicpsychotherapy.org

CHAPLAIN

Fr. Keith Chylinski, MS, MA, Mdiv - Region III

St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

Wynnewood, PA

kchylinski@catholicpsychotherapy.org

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Valerie Conzett, D.Min, LPC - Region IX

Omaha, NE

vconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software