CPA Regions

Why CPA?

Clinicians, academics, students, and persons working in related fields join the Catholic Psychotherapy Association for many reasons. CPA is driven by our Mission to serve our members, and our members contribute to the fulfillment of our Mission in many ways. 

CARA Ecclesial Regions

In the interest of strengthening the CPA network within its membership, within those who support our mission, and to more closely collaborate with the US Catholic Bishops, the CPA has established a network of representatives organized by ecclesial (CARA) region. 

Below is a current list of the CPA Regional Representatives. Please note that we welcome multiple reps in a region as that will promote the networking and reps in different locations and/or with different backgrounds i.e. clinical, academic etc. bring different contacts to the network.

For more info or to volunteer contact Terry Braciszewski, Region Rep Chair: tbraciszewski@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Region I: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Greg Bottaro (Greenwich, CT), drgreg@catholicpsych.com; 347-705-0406 

Julia Lewis (Georgia, VT), julia@julia-lewis.com

Eric Zeitler, owner@ezeitler.com

Region II: New York

Constance Salhany (Region II), csalhany@aol.com 

Region III: New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Deb Rojas (Thornhurst, PA),  arbonnemusicmom@gmail.com; 617-633-6084

Sr. Marcelina Mikulska (Region III), marcelinacsfn@gmail.com  

Region IV: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Military Archdiocese

Camille Karcher (Manassas, VA),  crkarcher@gmail.com; 703-895-0868

Nathaniel Dippold (Region IV), discoveringtruth88@protonmail.com

Region V: Alabama, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee

Bridget Hannahan (Mobile, AL),  bridgethannahan@gmail.com; 251-421-4313 

Region VI: Michigan and Ohio

Cassidy Azzow (Region VI), cazzow@msp.edu       

Richard Meeker (Region VI), rmeekerlisw@gmail.com     

Region VII: Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin

Monica Pulley (Region VII), feyaccion.mc@gmail.com 

Region VIII: Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Michelle de la Macnierre Fritz, (Greenfield, MN),  michellemarnierrefritz23@yahoo.com; 762-528-8774

Michael Gross (St. Paul, MN), gross-me@outlook.com; 312-613-3113 

Region VIII Newsletter

Region IX: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Beth Heidt Kozisek (Grand Island, NE),  bheidt@gidiocese.org; 308-382-6565

 

Region X: Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas

Marie Heidemann (North Richland Hills, TX), marie.heidemann@divinemercy.edu; 480-452-6189

Dcn. Kevin Stephenson (Broken Arrow, OK),  kevin@associationcatholiccounselors.com; 918-406-6682

Larry Freeney (Houston, TX),  freeneylg@gmail.com;

Region XI: California, Hawaii and Nevada

Lyss de la Torre (San Diego, CA),  lyss@lyssdelatorre.com; 972-305-4101

Teri Love (Region XI), teri@cypresscounselinglv.com 

Region XII: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington

Maria DeBruyn (Friday Harbor, WA), maria.debruyn@gmail.com

Region XIII: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming

David Edwards (Gilbert, AZ), david@stjosephcounseling.com; 480-466-0756

Anne Vargas-Leveriza (Phoenix, AZ),  vargas-leveriza@dphx.org; 602-354-2396 

Region XIV: Florida, Georgia, North and South Carolina, Virgin Islands

Christine Wisdom (Davidson, NC),  wisdomintegrativecounseling@gmail.com

Jacqueline Niks (Thomasville, GA)

Ania Roland (Region XIV), AMRoland21@hotmail.com 

Region XV: (International)

John Vizza (Edmonton, Alberta, Canada), john.vizza89@gmail.com; 780-901-7238

Brian Ooi (Singapore),  ibrianooi@gmail.com; 65) 96422957

 

Join Today!